MEMBERS ROSTER

  • Abdullah, James   nemo8696@gmail.com   904-635-4474
  • Adelhelm, Robert   adelhelm0302@gmail.com   904-641-8510   904-234-3540
  • Allen, Herschel   herschelgysgt@icloud.com   904-630-3880
  • Anderson, John H.   ansie@comcast.net   904-838-9977
  • Andrews, Clay   clay2529@gmail.com   904-388-6131
  • Andrews, Daniel James   904-252-7526
  • Aquino, Enrique (Dick)   eeric421@comcast.net   904-619-2878   904-465-1791
  • Armstrong, Dan   dwarmstrong@msn.com   904-910-3048
  • Baker, Charles   cbaker611@aol.com   904-246-4985
  • Barringer, Herbert   904-800-2472   904-309-0940
  • Baskin, John M.   904-437-1963
  • Bidlack, Gordon Skip   skip071047@bellsouth.net   904-631-4331
  • Bird, Deborah   birdsnest50@comcast.net   904-402-2172
  • Bosworth, Robert E.   remcbeefy@aol.com   904-745-5409   904-553-7689
  • Bower, James   904-451-7744
  • Breault, Raymond A.   ray.breault@comcast.net   904-372-9719   904-236-7228
  • Broom, Ronald   ronbroom@datasweep.net   904-724-8689   904-724-4146
  • Brown, Dorsey   rto67_68@yahoo.com   904-370-4965
  • Burgin, David   burgindav@bellsouth.net   904-221-2935
  • Bush, Richard R.   rrbush@aol.com  305-395-8989
  • Carroll, Richard A.   gailandrac@aol.com   904-786-7083   904-631-6791
  • Carter, Tommy Wendy   TC1962@yahoo.com   904-562-9563   904-232-8132
  • Chan, Nick   unchanyls2@aol.com   904-374-1468   904-994-1064
  • Churchill, Ed   edchurchillbklyn@gmail.com   904-737-4688   904-742-6489
  • Clayton, William   willclayton@bellsouth.net   904-387-9046
  • Cochran, Steven   Stevcch@att.net   904-568-6523
  • Conklin, Duane F.   glideman9650@aol.com   904-745-6896   904-307-2482
  • Crews, Dana M.   dc1now@yahoo.com   904-703-6087
  • Crews, Kenneth Harley  KC99@yahoo.com   904-705-7766
  • Crooks, Michael   904-751-2899
  • Cruz-Rosa, Francisco   904-221-1494
  • Cuno, Michael J.   Mikke4U@att.net   904-305-5579
  • D'Aleo, Anthony (Tony)   adaleo5579@gmail.com   904-551-2886   904-910-2386
  • Domask, Jerome   jerrydomask@gmail.com   904-221-7940   904-386-0622
  • Dougherty, Gavin A.   904-378-2721
  • Dundon, James (Grits)   viet-6970@att.net   904-610-7434
  • Enos, Dwayne   alakai4@comcast.net   904-693-0280
  • Erazo, SSGT. Raymond   352-217-0580
  • Faircloth, John R.   faircl31@bellsouth.net   904-757-5567
  • Feldman, Fred   frflmt@comcast.net   904-880-8006
  • Flick, Ward   Ward.f.Flick@gmail.com   904-384-6041   904-300-9454
  • Fraser, Doran   dormar62@yahoo.com   904-745-7768   904-346-3342
  • Fraser, Mychale (Mike)   btfjax3@outlook.com   904-686-1533   904-625-8799
  • Fuchs, Charles   904-910-0940
  • Furman, Paul   namruf@bellsouth.net   904-292-1223
  • Gauthier, Carl J.   carlgauthier1956@gmail.com   904-304-1807
  • Gilley, Phillip   phillipgilley@bellsouth.net   904-777-6257   904-327-8562
  • Haberl, Tom G.   thomashaberl@gmail.com   814-592-7843
  • Halliwell, Charles   Cth5121@gmail.com   904-565-1935   904-434-8811
  • Harris, Patrick D.   904-778-6600
  • Hasty Tom W.   tommySJRPP@yahoo.com   904-629-6747
  • Hawkins, Larry (Hawk)   fmfdochawk@yahoo.com   904-642-7283   904-349-6872
  • Heath, John A.   bethandjohn6439@reagan.com   904-223-6850   904-705-6293
  • Heitman, David   dmheitman@bellsouth.net   904-292-1842
  • Hill, Clarence   cehill316@aol.com   904-219-7432
  • Hines, Mac M.   mmhines43@yahoo.com   mmhines43@gmail.com   904-349-6048   904-349-3250.
  • Holder, Dean (Forrest)   dhmailman@comcast.net   904-733-8882
  • Holland, A. S.   904-772-6516
  • Horne, Larry   larry@mitchellns.com   904-399-5619   904-339-1355
  • Hughes, Thomas   metom@att.net   904-220-3040   904-860-3039
  • Hynes, J. Michael   MikeHynes47@gmail.com   904-268-7072   904-994-2156
  • Irwin, Robert S. (Steve)   rsirwin51@gmail.com   904-554-0598
  • Jameson, Robert (Bob)   904-710-6639
  • Jennings, Sean   sandcj8484@gmail.com   904-642-3027
  • Jesonek, Jerry   doctorjerry@mac.com   904-751-5294   904-449-1897
  • Johnson, Bill   ofcbill@yahoo.com   904-802-7161   904-400-6209
  • Johnson, James   904-422-6618
  • Johnson, Robert E.   bobj@wyoming.com   904-389-1976   904-607-1976
  • Johnson, Ron   rangerron2@aol.com   904-757-9887
  • Johnson, William   904-802-7161
  • Jones, Carl   904-713-9995
  • Jones, Douglas   djones4426@comcast.net   904-745-0376   904-608-3007
  • Jones, Roman   oleralph1@msn.com   904-646-3004
  • Joseph, George N.   gjoseph33@hotmail.com   904-259-2890   904-237-3955
  • Kaeding, Larry   lkaeding@hotmail.com   904-268-6008   904-705-9990
  • Karandos, William   pvbill49@gmail.com   904-273-0687   904-891-4246
  • Koeller, Noel   386-299-1170
  • Lauck, David P.   304-248-1459
  • Lee, Charles   904-704-1874
  • Lee, Robert (Terry)   toplee@bellsouth.net   904-398-1793   904-504-5731
  • Loe, John Norman   americal@att.net   904-300-3402   904-612-0905
  • Long, Albert   alnme@comcast.net   904-610-8326
  • Lott, Wendell   904-402-9881
  • Loving, Francis Len   lenloving@aol.com   904-641-4111   904-723-5950
  • Lukavic, Paul   T. 904-731-3935   904-305-4885
  • Mason, Michael W.   mike_tracey_32223@yahoo.com   904-880-2320
  • Maurer, Klaus O.   klausmc333@gmail.com   904-647-7668   413-478-9529
  • McCall, Roger T.   Roger_mccall@ganaway.com   904-219-9030   407-461-2302
  • McEwen, Lewis John   904-02-1959
  • McKean, Douglas S.   904-329-5455
  • McLaughlin, Paul D.   Moltingeagle40@yahoo.com   904-705-6382
  • McLester, Christine   lateachmcl@Hotmail.com   904-292-9593   904 699-9927
  • McNaulty, Keith   904-730-6083
  • McQuade, Michael F.   McQuade3521@aol.com   904-744-7110
  • McQuaig, Carroll Alan   amcq11@comcast.net   904-573-0144   904-838-9349
  • Mejic, Lorenzo   lmejia061@bellsouth.net   904-285-2194   610-442-8539
  • Mitchell, Robert (Robb)   robb46@hotmail.com   904-285-7877
  • Montgomery, Michael T.   montgomery.michael.1951@gmail.com   904-249-0685   904-463-2132
  • Moore, Jimmie   raptor12g@comcast.net   904-614-3641
  • Morris, Daniel   danielgmorris@comcast.net   904-727-9859   904-610-2774
  • Morris, Joseph   usmc65vn@gmail.com   860-884-9980
  • Morrow, Bob   U4505111520@gmail.com   904-398-8485   904 327-0340
  • Murphy, James   jmurphy002@yahoo.com   904-398-8485
  • Myers, Walter   WMyers@cwpowellins.com   904-327-4516
  • Nael, Nathan A.   904-908-7910
  • Norris, Bill   billnorris@gominis.com   904-607-8443   904-604-8436
  • O'Keefe, Tim   Tokeefe@bellsouth.net   904-502-8159
  • Palmer, Howard S.   buzpalmer@att.net   904-268-4463   904-631-1400
  • Panza, Ernie   healthyasap@gmail.com   727-560-3355
  • Particelli, David   386-673-6797
  • Pastuszka, John   johnjigs@aol.com   305-951-9945
  • Payne, Kenneth   paynekjp@aol.com   904-527-1883
  • Paz, Richard R.   361-362-1071   904-536-7866
  • Pearre, Robert C.   rcecpline@yahoo.com   904-861-4159
  • Perkins, Stephen   perkinsstephen2@aol.com   352-568-0353   352-457-5898
  • Peters, Dow Woodson   pete2368533@bellsouth.net   904-739-9822   904-613-7875
  • Petry, Mike Carl   jfpetry@bellsouth.net   904-992-4180   904-477-9278
  • Pilliod, James   pilliodop@bellsouth.net   904-269-2693
  • Prevette, John   DocPrevette@gmail.com   904-646-8905
  • Price, Blaine   purpleh7@comcast.net   904-384-9466
  • Purvis, Larry   Ltpurvis@comcast.net  904-503-7830
  • Raizis, Ronald (Beak)   Ron463@att.net   904-722-8772   904-294-1143
  • Ramirez, Benjamin C.   BenRamirez1944@yahoo.com   904-524-8550   904-250 9904
  • Ray, Terry   papafly49@yahoo.com
  • Redman, Roy (Don)   donredman@att.net   904-928-0007   904-626-9307
  • Reece, Ben H.   reeceben@gmail.com   904-228-5655
  • Reed, George   georgereed6330@comcast.net   904-778-1508
  • Reno, William   whr2@aol.com   904-249-7366   904-318-0363
  • Rivera, Hector F.   hecrivera57@yahoo.com   787-250-3093   787-367-3957
  • Schulz, Herbert W.   herb@consultschulz.com   904-207-8199
  • Sevelius , Ralph   seveliusr@yahoo.com   904-563-3129
  • Shields, Clifford   cliffordashieldsjr@gmail.com   314-580-5382
  • Smucygz, Ronald   rsmucy@gmail.com   904-242-8658   904-962-7775
  • Snider, Fred   fredcarol@bellsouth.net   904-778-4714
  • Soldner, Charles   bob@soldners.com   904-771-2535
  • Stellacie, James   904-825-5804
  • Stewart, Bill
  • Stewart, Edward (Eddy)   eddie9027@comcast.net   904-786-8415
  • Stewart, Steve (Lonnie)   gray.ghost1833@yahoo.com   904-642-6062   904-613-1008
  • Sunkel-Wright, Margaret   mellen2011@hotmail.com   904-260-6757   904-705-9767
  • Tatum, Reiss   rtatum0218@aol.com   904-262-8886
  • Tavares, Joseph   josephtavares45@gmail.com   904-273-4409   904 673-4584
  • Thomas, Bruce F.   Bruce.F.Thomas@gmail.com   904-262-7436   904-520-8258
  • Thompson, Jim   thom8023@bellsouth.net   904-220-7355
  • Tosca, Willard (Bill)   BillTosca@comcast.net   904-260-6958   904-312-2299
  • Ward, Jack   jackward@jackwardfire.com   904-612-7765
  • Wells, Brian   brian_ sandywells@bellsouth.net   904-599-7003
  • Werner, Jack   RevJWBOC@yahoo.com   904-245-9603   904-301-1415
  • Wessing, Jacob J.   904-516-7433
  • Williams, Earl   904-742-8121
  • Wilson, Blane   afloat3873@mypacks.net   904-551-2922   724-575-0560
  • Wilson, Keith Gordon   keithwilson@bellsouth.net   904-900-1646
  • Wineland, Jim   jimwineland@comcast.net   904-707-0733
  • Wittmer, Donald J.   donwittmer@comcast.net   904-221-9612   904-612-4029
  • Wolf, John (Wolfie)   johncwolf@comcast.net   904-746-4700   904-803-2393
  • Wortmann, Daniel   danwortmann@gmail.com   904 537-3285   904-280-4543
  • Young, Rev. Fred   MudforJesus@yahoo.com   904-707-7143