OFFICERS

Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 1046

OFFICE

President: Anthony D’Aleo

1st V.P.: Maurice Hines

Secretary: John Prevette

Treasurer: William Karandos

EMAIL 1

President@VVA1046.com

1vp@vva1046.com 

2vp@vva1046.com 

secretary@vva1046.com 

treasurer@vva1046.com 

EMAIL 2

adaleo5579@gmail.com

mmhines43@gmail.com

john@redbeamer.com

pvbill@comcast.net